GOCCP is Maryland’s one stop shop for resources to improve public safety. GOCCP exists to educate, connect, and empower Maryland’s citizens and public safety entities through innovative funding, strategic planning, crime data analysis, best practices research and results-oriented customer service.


General registration for this year’s Governor’s Conference on Combating Human Trafficking in Maryland is full.

We strongly encourage you to add yourself to the waitlist.
Spots always become available.

Eventbrite - 2014 Governor’s Conference on Combating Human Trafficking in Maryland

GOCCP’s Grants Management System (GMS)


Access GMS training videos and the user manual here.


Important Account Information:

A unique, individual, user account is needed to log in to the new GMS. If you do not have a user account and password, please email support@goccp.freshdesk.com with all required information listed here.

Show map

Find your regional GOCCP Monitor

Click on a county to view GOCCP related information.

Garret County Allegany County Washington County Frederick County Carroll County Baltimore County Harford County Cecil County Kent County Queen Annes County Caroline County Talbot County Dorchester County Wicomico County Worcester County Somerset County Baltimore City Howard County Montgomery County Anne Arundel County Prince George's County Charles County Calvert County St. Mary's County Image map of Maryland broken down into counties
Garrett County
GOCCP Monitor: Lashonde Beasley
Contact: 410-821-2833
Email:
LBeasley@goccp.state.md.us
Allegany County
GOCCP Monitor: Lashonde Beasley
Contact: 410-821-2833
Email:
LBeasley@goccp.state.md.us
Washington County
GOCCP Monitor: Lashonde Beasley
Contact: 410-821-2833
Email:
LBeasley@goccp.state.md.us
Frederick County
GOCCP Monitor: Anissa Walker
Contact: 410-821-2834
Email:
AWalker@goccp.state.md.us
Carroll County
GOCCP Monitor: Anissa Walker
Contact: 410-821-2834
Email:
AWalker@goccp.state.md.us
Baltimore County
GOCCP Monitor: T. (Latonya) Eaddy
Contact: 410-821-2834
Email:
LEaddy@goccp.state.md.us
Harford County
GOCCP Monitor: Nakita Long
Contact: 410-821-2887
Email:
nlong@goccp.state.md.us
Cecil County
GOCCP Monitor: Linda Brookes
Contact: 410-821-2870
Email:
LBrookes@goccp.state.md.us
Wicomico County
GOCCP Monitor: Sharron Melvin
Contact: 410-821-2831
Email:
SMelvin@goccp.state.md.us
Dorchester County
GOCCP Monitor: Sharron Melvin
Contact: 410-821-2831
Email:
SMelvin@goccp.state.md.us
Talbot County
GOCCP Monitor: Sharron Melvin
Contact: 410-821-2831
Email:
SMelvin@goccp.state.md.us
Queen Anne's County
GOCCP Monitor: Linda Brookes
Contact: 410-821-2870
Email:
LBrookes@goccp.state.md.us
Kent County
GOCCP Monitor: Linda Brookes
Contact: 410-821-2870
Email:
LBrookes@goccp.state.md.us
Montgomery County
GOCCP Monitor: Angee Carpintieri
Contact: 410-821-2847
Email:
ACarpintieri@goccp.state.md.us
Howard County
GOCCP Monitor: Kim Herndon
Contact: 410-821-2867
Email:
KHerndon@goccp.state.md.us
Anne Arundel County
GOCCP Monitor: Angee Carpintieri
Contact: 410-821-2847
Email:
ACarpintieri@goccp.state.md.us
Worcester County
GOCCP Monitor: Sharron Melvin
Contact: 410-821-2831
Email:
SMelvin@goccp.state.md.us
Somerset County
GOCCP Monitor: Sharron Melvin
Contact: 410-821-2831
Email:
SMelvin@goccp.state.md.us
Prince George's County
GOCCP Monitor: Zina Weems
Contact: 410-821-2838
Email:
ZWeems@goccp.state.md.us
Calvert County
GOCCP Monitor: Tammy Lovill
Contact: 410-821-2830
Email:
TLovill@goccp.state.md.us
Charles County
GOCCP Monitor: Angee Carpintieri
Contact: 410-821-2847
Email:
ACarpintieri@goccp.state.md.us
St. Mary's County
GOCCP Monitor: Tammy Lovill
Contact: 410-821-2830
Email:
TLovill@goccp.state.md.us
Caroline County
GOCCP Monitor: Linda Brookes
Contact: 410-821-2870
Email:
LBrookes@goccp.state.md.us
Office of the Governor